DEALER NETWORK

Choose a country or search by dealer name or city below.

Australia
Eyachts

eyachts
1856 Pittwater Road
Church Point
NSW 2105
Australia


+61 2 9979 6612


www.eyachts.com.au

Barbados
Boyss Ltd

Port St Charles, St Peter, Barbados


+1 246 262 6506 Barbados


rwardboyss@gmail.com


http://www.barbadosyachtsales.net/

Bermuda
Bermuda Marine Supply & Services Ltd

15 Gorham Road, Hamilton HM08
Bermuda


+1 441 295-9950


www.marinelocker.com

Bulgaria
BG Yachting

Marina Nessebar
Monsenior A. Roncalli 6
8231 Staria Grada, Nessebar


www.yachting.bg



Marta Zlateva
mz@yachting.bg
+359889217302

Petko Bachiyski
pb@yachting.bg
+359888807075
Canada
Freedom Marine

100-510 Nicola Street, Vancouver, BC V6G 3J7
2300 Canoe Cove Road, North Saanich, BC V8L 3X9


604 609 0985

250 940 9060


freedom@boatingfreedom.com


www.boatingfreedom.com

The Boat Warehouse

2157 Bath Rd
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 4Y3 Canada


888-378-0583


sales@theboatwarehouse.com


https://theboatwarehouse.com/

Colombia
Elite-Yachts

Km 3. Via Mamonal
Sector Albornoz
Cartagena, Colombia


www.elite-yachts.com



Gina Monterroza
servicio@elite-yachts.com
+57-300-5482299

Croatia
Baotic Yachting

Baotic Yachting
Yacht Centar Baotic
Maksimirska 282
HR-10040 Zagreb


00385 1 2900039


sales-zagreb@baotic-yachting.com


www.baotic-yachting.com



Seget Donji
sales-seget@baotic-yachting.com
00385 91 2800 020
Denmark
Dansk Bådcenter II Aps

Hejren 11
2670 Greve
Danmark



Peter Vinther
info@princess-danmark.dk
+45 702 68484

Egypt
Axopar London Group – Egypt office

MB14 Abu Tig Marina
El Gouna, Hurghada,
Red Sea Governorate
Egypt


+44 7598 426069


egypt@axoparlondongroup.com


www.axoparlondongroup.com

Estonia
BoatWorld OÜ

BoatWorld OÜ
Miiduranna tee 46
Viimsi
74015 ESTONIA


+372 605 44 77


info@boatworld.ee


www.boatworld.ee



Indrek Andresson
indrek@boatworld.ee
+372 561 529 54

Rein Raudsepp
rein@boatworld.ee
+372 520 52 05
Finland
Hydrolink Boatcenter

Hydrolink Boatcenter
Duvaldtsvägen 5
65170 Vasa


info@hydrolink.com


www.boatcenter.fi



Tammisaari
Emil Ingberg
Sommarönranta 8
10600 Tammisaari
emil@hydrolink.com
+358 50 3446469

Vaasa
Kenneth Jakobsson
Duvaldtintie 5
65170 Vaasa
kenneth.jakobsson@hydrolink.com
+358 500 567005

Turku
Mikael Hulden
Kutterintie 5
20900 TURKU
mikael@hydrolink.com
+358 40 5810039
France
Bizzari Nautic

Port Charles Ornano
20 000 Ajaccio


+33 (0)6 10 45 74 75


contact@bizzarinautic.fr


www.bizzarinautic.fr

Chantier Naval SIMONS

105 Route du littoral
83310 GRIMAUD
FRANCE


+33 (0)4 94 56 02 24


contact@cnsimons.com


www.cnsimons.net

CM Yacht Services

88 bd de la France Libre
29160 CROZON
France


00 33 (0)298270219


contact@cmys.fr


https://cmyachtservice.com



Nicolas Le Couteur
n.lecouteur@cmys.fr
+33 6 81007202

Yves Le Couteur
y.lecouteur@cmys.fr
+33 6 07424147
Dolphy Services

Dolphy Services
Port Camille Rayon New Harbor
06 220 Golfe Juan, FRANCE


contact@dolphy-services.fr


www.nimbus-france.fr



Stéphane Collette
+ 33 761 00 79 48

Stéphane Delfino
+ 33 609 52 77 66
Sensey Nautic

2 Rue Jaqques Cassard
Za Lege
33950 Lege Cap Ferret
France


http://www.sensey-nautic.com/



Melissa
nautic.sensey@wanadoo.fr
+33 609130953

Simon
nautic.sensey@wanadoo.fr
+33 663543365
Germany
Boote Polch KG

Zum Hafen 18
D-56841 Traben-Trarbach


+49 6541 2010

Durchwahl: +49 6541 8180031


info@bootepolch.de


www.bootepolch.de

Nautic Yachting GmbH

Akademiestraße 3
40213 Düsseldorf


+49 (0) 211/63 55 63 66


info@nautic-yachting.com


www.nautic-yachting.com

Nautic Yachting GmbH

Ancora Marina
An der Wiek 7 – 15
23730 Neustadt in Holstein


+49 (0) 45 61/52 67 80


info@nautic-yachting.com


www.nautic-yachting.com

Nautic Yachting GmbH

Gittruper Straße 67
48157 Münster


+49 (0) 2 11/63 55 63 66


info@nautic-yachting.com


www.nautic-yachting.com

Nautic Yachting GmbH

Vertriebspartner Berlin:
Jopp – Boote & Yachten
Scharfe Lanke 109 - 131
13595 Berlin


+49 (0) 30 365 04 776


info@jopp-boote-yachten.de


www.jopp-boote-yachten.de

Greece
AFOI M. PAPPAS SA.

237 Varis-Koropiou Avenue
Koropi
Greece


+302109962568


info@pappasbros.gr


www.pappasbros.gr



John L. Kyriakis
+30 210 9963 159

American Marine S.A.

American Marine S.A.
Poseidonos Avenue 77
Alimos, Athens
P.O. 174 55


+30 210 96 45 082-5


contact@americanmarine.gr


www.americanmarine.gr



Andronikos Thanos
andronikos@americanmarine.gr
+30 210 96 45 085
Hungary
Wiking Yacht Club

H-1033 Budapest
Hajógyári sziget 606.
Hungary


209607305


info@wiking.hu


www.wiking.hu



Levente Hodács
info@wiking.hu
36209607305

Máté Juhász
szerviz@wiking.hu
36204667933
Italy
Corte Lotti Marine

Viale S.Bartolomeo 394
19126 La Spezia
Italy


+ 39 0187532204


ufficioporto@cortelottimarine.it


www.cortelottimarine.it



Andrea Lotti
andrea.lotti@cortelottimarine.it
+39 0187532221

Navalia

Via Armando Viaz 40
2207 Menaggio, Como
Italy


+39 0344 31882


info@navaliaboats.com


www.navaliaboats.com

Japan
Okazaki Yachts Ltd.

4 Chome-16-1 Nishinomiyahama
Nishinomiya, Hyogo Prefecture 662-0934
Japan


+81 45 770 0502


info@yachts.co.jp


okazaki.yachts.co.jp

Jersey
Quay Boats Channel Islands

New North Quay,
St Helier,
Channel Islands JE2 3ND


+44 1534 888100


Info@quay.je


www.quay.je

Kuwait
Alboom Marine Company WLL

ALBOOM MARINE COMPANY WLL
Building #71 Street #52 Block-B PO BOX 42188 Shuwaikh 70652
Kuwait


24834916


contact@albbomkuwait.com


https://alboomkuwait.com/



Mr. Fazil
fazil@alboomkuwait.com
65609609

Mr. Kalesh
warranty@alboomkuwait.com
22411389

Mr. Subhan
mohammed@alboomkuwait.com
99906786

Mr.Chandra
chandra@alboomkuwait.com
22204533
Lithuania
Laivo Sandelis UAB

Pramones str. 8A
LT-94102 Klaipeda
Lithuania


Tel. +370 46 416211


salonas@laivosandelis.lt


www.laivosandelis.lt

Malta
Axopar London Group – Malta Office

Portomaso Marina
The Quay, Unit No 6,
St. Julians, Malta
STJ4011


+356 9933 8080


malta@axoparlondongroup.com


www.axoparlondongroup.com

Martinique
Extreme Marine

ZAC du Lareinty
97232 Le Lamentin
Martinique


596-596-633-030


www.extrememarine.fr



Fabrice Sabot
fabrice.sabot@jlgh.fr
596-696-162-600

Mathieu Ostermann
mathieu.ostermann@jlgh.fr
596-696-500-064
Monaco
Axopar London Group – Monaco office

11 Rue Grimaldi
MC 98000
Monaco


+377 9777 5778


monaco@axoparlondongroup.com


www.axoparlondongroup.com

Netherlands
Kempers Watersport

Kempers Watersport
Herenweg 100
1431 GX Aalsmeer


+31 172 50 30 00


aalsmeer@kemperswatersport.nl


www.kemperswatersport.nl

New Zealand
Eyachts

eyachts
1 Westhaven Drive
Westhaven 1010
Auckland
​New Zealand


+64 9 413 9465


www.eyachts.com.au

Norway
Auto Marine Fosnavåg AS

Myklebustvegen
6092 Fosnavåg
Norway


+47 70 08 22 25

+47 99 11 95 96


steffen@automarine.no


www.automarine.no

Grimstad Bådsenter As

Odden 9
4876 Grimstad


0047 90996304


www.gbaad.no



Anders Topland
anders@gbaad.no

Hanabryggene Båtservice Stavanger

Hanabryggene Båtservice Stavanger
Hanaveien 4
4327 Sandnes, Norway


+47 51 60 80 80


po@hbbs.no


www.hbbs.no

Herholdt Andersen AS

Træleborgveien 7
3112 Tønsberg, Norway


+47 9289 9292


ph@herholdt.no


www.herholdt.no

Nor Båt AS

Alstadtoppen 33
Postboks 4222
8089 Bodø
Norway


www.norbaat.no



Skjalg Hundstad
post@norbaat.no
+47 9137 3337

Oman
Alboom Marine

#155, Al Mina Street,
Block 124, Mutrah,
Muscat, Oman


+968 24715300


contact@alboomkuwait.com


https://alboomkuwait.com/

Panama
Elite-Yachts

Oceanía Business Plaza, Punta Pacífica,Torre 2000 Piso 43
Panamá, Rep. de Panamá


+507-2168341


www.elite-yachts.com



Alexandra Varela
avarela@elite-yachts.com
+507-60532589

Philippines
Europa Yachtas Philippines Inc.

Unit 15, 10/f One Park Drive building
11th Drive corner 9th Avenue
Taguig city 1634, Philippines


+632 8553 2027


info@europayachts.net


www.europayachts.net



Gerard Mussard
gem.europayachts@gmail.com
+639152370366

Richard Sarinas
richard.sarinas@europayachts.net
+639178441526

Thomas Cachera
thomas.cachera@europayachts.net
+639176570045
Poland
Patrick Marine Sp. Z O.O.

Patrick Marine Sp. z o.o.
ul. Wiertnicza 155
02-952 Warsaw, Poland


+48 501 446233


info@patrickmarine.pl


www.patrickmarine.pl



Patryk Uznanski
info@patrickmarine.pl
+48 501 446233
Portugal
Axopar London Group - Portugal office

CCMV, Marina de Vilamoura
Vilamoura, 8125-409
Portugal


+351 289 090 200


portugal@axoparlondongroup.com


www.axoparlondongroup.com

Romania
American Nautics SRL

16 Sabarului Street
Jilava
Romania



monica@american-nautics.ro



Monica Rebegel
004 0731 144 001
Russia
Life Motor Boat Company, LLC

Nevsky Avenue 151, office 3
Saint-Petersburg 191167
Russia


+78129193030

+78129988855


info@axopar-rus.ru


www.axopar-rus.ru

Seychelles
Hunt, Deltel & Co. Ltd

Trinity House, Albert Street,
Victoria, Mahe,
Seychelles


+248 438 0300

+248 423 2301


info@huntdeltel.com


www.hundel.sc

Spain
Axopar London Group - Andalucia office

Plaza Del Agua s/n
Puerto Sotogrande
11310 Sotogrande
San Rogue (Cádiz)
Spain


+34 956 790 360

Mobile +34 619 522 296


andalucia@axoparlondongroup.com


www.sunseekerandalucia.com

Multimarine Alcudia S.L.

Puerto Deportivo Alcudiamar
Paseo Maritimo, Local 8, 11 y 18
07410 Puerto de Alcudia


+34 618 796407


comercial@multimaralcudia.es


www.mallorcaboathire.com

Náutica El Pris S.L.U.

Centro de Negocios Grupo Fedola. Ctra. Gral. Del Norte, nº 439.
CP: 38340. La Caridad Tacoronte.
S/C de Tenerife.


922 220 611


nauticaelpris@nauticaelpris.com


www.nauticaelpris.com



Ignacio Vega
ignaciovega@nauticaelpris.com
647 984 200
RIO IBERICA – SCARANI GROUP

SECTOR AEROCLUB 36
17487 EMPURIABRAVA - GIRONA
SPAIN


+34 972 450 354


rio@rioiberica.com


www.nautica-rio.com

Serenity Yachting SLU Trading as Axopar Denia

Oficina 1
Marina De Denia
03700 Denia
Alicante
Spain


+34 620 583 649


trevor@axopardenia.com


www.axopardenia.com

Serenity Yachting SLU Trading as Axopar Ibiza

Marina Santa Eulalia, Local 15B Zone 3
07840 Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Spain


+34 971 33 19 86

+34 618 701 010


alma@axoparibiza.com


www.axoparibiza.com

Serenity Yachting SLU Trading as Axopar Menorca

Moll de Llevant 186, Puerto de Mahon
07701 Menorca
Spain


+34 971 355 101


info@axoparmenorca.com


www.axoparmenorca.com

STELO - Mediterranean Yacht Engineers

Stelo, Port Calanova
Avenida Joan Miró 350
07015 Palma


+34 971 708398

+34 633 306046


office@stelo.es


www.mediterranean-yacht-engineers.com

Sweden
1852 Marin & Fritid

Blåportsgatan 4, Karlskrona


+46 455 33 33 52


info@1852.se


www.1852.se

BörjessonBåt/Nimbus Saltsjö-Duvnäs

BörjessonBåt/Nimbus Saltsjö-Duvnäs
Strandpromenaden 26
13150 Saltsjö-Duvnäs


info@borjessonbat.se


www.borjessonbat.se



Mattias Norström
mattias@borjessonbat.se

Granec Maskin

Granec Maskin
Småbåtsgatan 2
972 35 Luleå


+46 920 228 025


info@granec.se


www.granec.se

Marine Store Nynäshamn AB

Oljehamnsvägen 2
14941 NYNÄSHAMN
Sweden


https://www.marinestore.se/



Simon Borgström
simon@marinestore.se
+46705244863
Nimbus Boats Göteborg

Nimbus Boats Göteborg
Talattgatan 10
GKSS-Hamnen i Långedrag


+46 317 267 700


info@nimbus.se


www.nimbus.se/gbg



Erik Hansson
erik.hansson@nimbus.se
+46 317 267 724
Nimbus Boats Stockholm

Nimbus Boats Stockholm
Ängshyddevägen 1
181 30 LIDINGÖ


stockholm@nimbus.se


www.axopar.se



Filip Törnblad
filip.tornblad@nimbus.se
+46 73 991 51 74
Sydmarin i Helsinborg AB

Västindegatan 20
252 71 RÅÅ
Sweden


http://sydmarin.se/



Niclas Svensson
niclas@sydmarin.se
+46 705 859 904
Switzerland
Hammer Cantiere Nautico AG/SA

Hammer Cantiere Nautico AG/SA
via Campagna
6595 Riazzino


+41 91 752 36 93

+41 91 752 36 94


info@hammerr.com


www.hammerr.com

Marina Rütenen AG

Marina Rütenen AG
Rütenenstrasse 156
6375 Beckenried, Switzerland


+41 41 620 70 75


info@marina-ruetenen.ch


www.marina-ruetenen.ch

Nautic + Technic AG

Route du Lac 114
CH-1586 Vallamand
Switzerland


026 677 28 77


info@nautic-technic.ch


www.nautic-technic.ch

Vidoli Nautic Sàrl

Route de Suisse 6c
CH-1299 Crans-près-Céligny


+41 22 776 91 25

+41 79 569 69 48


contact@portvidoli.ch


www.portvidoli.ch

xm-marine GmbH

xm-marine GmbH
Seestrasse 46
8598 Bottighofen


071 680 05 35


admin@xm-marine.ch


www.xm-marine.ch

Yachtwerft Faul AG

Yachtwerft Faul AG
Seestrasse 5
8810 Horgen, Switzerland


+41 44 727 90 00


office@faul.ch


www.faul.ch

Taiwan
Åmål Yachting

No.132, Jingye 1st Rd., Zhongshan Dist.,
Taipei City 10462,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)


+886 2 8502 1087


info@amalyachting.com


www.amalyachting.com/en/

Thailand
Derani Yachts

Phuket Boat Lagoon
20/37 Moo2 Thepkrasattri Road
83000 Phuket


+66 76 239 423

+66 818 930 272


hakan@derani-yachts.com


www.derani-yachts.com

Turkey
Aquamotor

Aqua Motor Ltd. Sti.
Guzelyalı Mah. Sahil Bulvarı, No:139
Pendik /İstanbul


Tel (service): +90 216 491 65 96

Tel (showroom): +90 216 493 49 88


info@aqua-motor.com


www.aqua-motor.com



Levent Basak
levent@aqua-motor.com
+90-532-344 00 82

Omer Erguner
omer@aqua-motor.com
+90 530 320 62 61
United Arab Emirates
Fast Marine Boats

PO Box 39227
Abu Dhabi , UAE


+971-50-1111-027


info@fastmarineboat.com


www.fastmarineboat.com

United Kingdom
Axopar London Group – London office

36 Davies Street,
Mayfair,
London
W1K 4NF


+44 207 355 0982


london@axoparlondongroup.com


www.axoparlondongroup.com

Axopar London Group – Poole office

Sunseeker Wharf
West Quay Road
Poole, Dorset
BH15 1HW


+44 1202 013576


poole@axoparlondongroup.com


www.axoparlondongroup.com

Axopar London Group – Southampton office

Swanwick Marina, Unit 8
Bridge Road,
Southampton
SO31 1ZL


+44 1489 346660


southampton@axoparlondongroup.com


www.axoparlondongroup.com

Axopar London Group – Torquay office

Torquay Marina
Torquay
TQ2 5EQ


+44 1803 203800


torquay@axoparlondongroup.com


www.axoparlondongroup.com

Offshore Powerboats Ltd

Offshore Powerboats Ltd
Lymindton Yacht Haven Kings Saltern Road
Lymington SO41 3QD, United Kingdom


+44 1590 677955


enquiries@offshorepowerboats.co.uk


www.offshorepowerboats.co.uk

United States
East Coast Yacht Sales - Belfast

101 Front Street, BLDG #1 Belfast, ME 04915


(207)236-8656


yachts@ecys.com


www.ecys.com



Scott Woodruff
swoodruff@ecys.com
(954)701-1072

East Coast Yacht Sales - Camden

44 Bayview Street, Camden, ME 04843


(207)236-8656


yachts@ecys.com


www.ecys.com



Scott Woodruff
swoodruff@ecys.com
(954)701-1072

East Coast Yacht Sales - Mystic

47 Water Street, Suite #200A
Mystic, CT
US 06355


(860) 415-8282


www.ecys.com



Ben Knowles
(207) 939-0154

Caroline Ruby
(860) 415-8282
East Coast Yacht Sales - Portsmouth

1 Maritime Drive, Suite 1, Portsmouth, RI 02871


(401)682-2010


yachts@ecys.com


www.ecys.com



Tim Kohl
tim@ecys.com
(203)233-9709



Bob Peckham
bob@ecys.com
(772)559-4725

Hollister Collette
1 Maritime Drive, Suite 1, Portsmouth, RI 02871
hollister@ecys.com
(207)653-0286

Portsmouth
Jimmy Catlin
1 Maritime Drive, Suite 1, Portsmouth, RI 02871
jimmy@ecys.com
(207)841-1291

Mike Porter
mporter@ecys.com
(763)242-9479

Ted Gersen
1 Maritime Drive, Suite 1, Portsmouth, RI 02871
ted@ecys.com
(401)338-2717
East Coast Yacht Sales - Salem

23 Glendale Street, Salem, MA 01970


(978)744-7070


yachts@ecys.com


www.ecys.com



Allen Schiller
allen@ecys.com
(617)529-5553



Andrew Sheriff
andrew@ecys.com
(978)985-7077

Linda Warren
linda@ecys.com
(617)957-5293
East Coast Yacht Sales - Stonington

194 Water Street,
Stonington, Connecticut,
United States


(860)415-8282


yachts@ecys.com


www.ecys.com



Ben Knowles
ben@ecys.com
(860)415-8282



Stonington
Caroline Ruby
"194 Water Street, P.O. Box 209 Stonington, CT 06378 "
caroline@ecys.com
(860)415-8282

Stonington
Hollister Collette
194 Water Street, P.O. Box 209 Stonington, CT 06378

hollister@ecys.com
(207)653-0286

Hollister Collette
194 Water Street, P.O. Box 209 Stonington, CT 06378

hollister@ecys.com
(207)653-0286

Stonington
Jimmy Catlin
194 Water Street, P.O. Box 209 Stonington, CT 06378
jimmy@ecys.com
(207)841-1291

Stonington
Tom Mayotte
194 Water Street, P.O. Box 209 Stonington, CT 06378
tomm@ecys.com
(978)551-0321
East Coast Yacht Sales - Yarmouth (Flagship)

106 Lafayette Street, Yarmouth ME 04096


(207)846-4545


yachts@ecys.com


www.ecys.com



Bill Full
bill@ecys.com
(207)776-8517



Charlotte Kinkade
Lower Falls Landing
106 Lafayette Street
Yarmouth, ME
US
207 807 3545

Rob Geaghan
rob@ecys.com
(207)3173652

Spencer Drake
spencer@ecys.com
(207)939-4191
Jeff Brown Yachts

2614 Shelter Island Drive
Suite A
San Diego CA, U.S. 92106


https://jeffbrownyachts.com



Jeff Brown
jeff@jeffbrownyachts.com
619 222 9899
Jeff Brown Yachts

Los Angeles
4514 Spencer St.
Torrance, CA 90503


(310)717-0775


https://jeffbrownyachts.com

Jeff Brown Yachts

San Francisco
1755 Greenwich St., Suite A
San Francisco, CA 94213


(510)701-4880


https://jeffbrownyachts.com

Jeff Brown Yachts

Seattle
3215 NW 57th St.
Seattle, WA 98107


(619)709-0697


https://jeffbrownyachts.com

Manitowoc Marina

425 Maritime Dr, Manitowoc, WI 54220, USA


(920) 682-5117


info@manitowoc-marina.com


manitowoc-marina.com



Brad Eckhardt
beckhardt@manitowoc-marina.com
(920) 682-5117
Nautical Ventures Group, Inc. - DANIA BEACH

50 South Bryan Rd
Dania Beach
Florida, 33004


+1 (954) 926 5250


sales@nauticalventures.com


www.nauticalventures.com

Nautical Ventures Group, Inc. - FORT LAUDERDALE

Nautical Ventures Group
4470 Anglers Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312


+1 (954) 926 5250


sales@nauticalventures.com


www.nauticalventures.com

Nautical Ventures Group, Inc. - PALM BEACH

139 Shore Court
North Palm Beach
Florida, 33408


+1 (561) 612 7076


sales@nauticalventures.com


www.nauticalventures.com

Nautical Ventures Group, Inc. - SARASOTA

Nautical Ventures Group
8050 N. Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34243


+1 (941) 355 5500


sales@nauticalventures.com


www.nauticalventures.com

Nautical Ventures Group, Inc. - TAMPA BAY

Nautical Ventures Group
1925 U.S. Highway 19
Holiday, FL 34691


+1 (727) 939 8900


sales@nauticalventures.com


www.nauticalventures.com

Nestegg Marine (Manitowoc Marina)

300 Wells St, Marinette, WI 54143, USA


(920) 682-5117


info@manitowoc-marina.com


nesteggmarine.com



Aric Chaltry
aric@nesteggmarine.com
(715) 732-4466

Gary D'Aoust
gdaoust@manitowoc-marina.com
(920) 682-5117

Rich Larsen
rlarsen@manitowoc-marina.com
(920) 682-5117