DEALER NETWORK

Choose a country or search by dealer name or city below.

United States
East Coast Yacht Sales - Belfast

101 Front Street, BLDG #1 Belfast, ME 04915


(207)236-8656


yachts@ecys.com


www.ecys.com



Scott Woodruff
swoodruff@ecys.com
(954)701-1072

East Coast Yacht Sales - Camden

44 Bayview Street, Camden, ME 04843


(207)236-8656


yachts@ecys.com


www.ecys.com



Scott Woodruff
swoodruff@ecys.com
(954)701-1072

East Coast Yacht Sales - Mystic

47 Water Street, Suite #200A
Mystic, CT
US 06355


(860) 415-8282


www.ecys.com



Caroline Ruby
(860) 415-8282

Stonington
Tom Mayotte
194 Water Street, P.O. Box 209 Stonington, CT 06378
tomm@ecys.com
(978)551-0321
East Coast Yacht Sales - Portsmouth

1 Maritime Drive, Suite 1, Portsmouth, RI 02871


(401)682-2010


yachts@ecys.com


www.ecys.com



Tim Kohl
tim@ecys.com
(203)233-9709



Bob Peckham
bob@ecys.com
(772)559-4725

Mike Porter
mporter@ecys.com
(763)242-9479

Ted Gersen
ted@ecys.com
(401)338-2717
East Coast Yacht Sales - Salem

23 Glendale Street, Salem, MA 01970


(978)744-7070


yachts@ecys.com


www.ecys.com



Allen Schiller
allen@ecys.com
(617)529-5553



Andrew Sheriff
andrew@ecys.com
(978)985-7077
East Coast Yacht Sales - Yarmouth (Flagship)

106 Lafayette Street, Yarmouth ME 04096


(207)846-4545


yachts@ecys.com


www.ecys.com



Bill Full
bill@ecys.com
(207)776-8517



Ben Knowles
(207) 939-0154

Charlotte Kinkade
charlotte@ecys.com
207 807 3545

Stonington
Hollister Collette
194 Water Street, P.O. Box 209 Stonington, CT 06378

hollister@ecys.com
(207)653-0286

Jimmy Catlin
jimmy@ecys.com
(207)841-1291

Rob Ghegan
rob@ecys.com
(207)3173652
Jeff Brown Yachts

San Diego - Main Office
2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 105
San Diego CA, U.S. 92106


(619) 222-9899

(619) 709-0697


https://jeffbrownyachts.com



Jeff Brown
jeff@jeffbrownyachts.com
619 222 9899
Jeff Brown Yachts

San Diego - Marina Office
2614 Shelter Island Drive, Suite A
San Diego, CA 92106


Tel: (619) 222-9899


https://jeffbrownyachts.com

Jeff Brown Yachts

Los Angeles - Newport Beach Office
3101 West Coast Highway, Suite 130
Newport Beach, CA 92663


(949) 524-3143


https://jeffbrownyachts.com

Jeff Brown Yachts

San Francisco
298 Harbor Drive
Sausalito, CA 94965


(415) 887-9347


https://jeffbrownyachts.com

Jeff Brown Yachts

Seattle
901 Fairview Avenue N, Suite A170
Seattle, WA 98109


(206) 949-2270


https://jeffbrownyachts.com

Jeff Brown Yachts

JBY Mid-Atlantic Office
6 Marina Street, Suite 1
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480


(910) 660-1107


https://jeffbrownyachts.com

Jeff Brown Yachts

100 Keel Street,
Wrightsville Beach
North Carolina


910-660-1107


konner@jeffbrownyachts.com


https://jeffbrownyachts.com/midatlantic

Manitowoc Marina

425 Maritime Dr, Manitowoc, WI 54220, USA


(920) 682-5117


info@manitowoc-marina.com


manitowoc-marina.com



Brad Eckhardt
beckhardt@manitowoc-marina.com
(920) 682-5117
Nautical Ventures Group, Inc. - DANIA BEACH

50 South Bryan Rd
4470 Anglers Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312


+1 (954) 926 5250


sales@nauticalventures.com


www.nauticalventures.com

Nautical Ventures Group, Inc. - FORT LAUDERDALE

Nautical Ventures Group
1400 S. Federal Highway
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, 33316


+1 (954) 926 5250


sales@nauticalventures.com


www.nauticalventures.com

Nautical Ventures Group, Inc. - PALM BEACH

139 Shore Court
North Palm Beach
Florida, 33408


+1 (561) 612 7076


sales@nauticalventures.com


www.nauticalventures.com

Nautical Ventures Group, Inc. - SARASOTA

Nautical Ventures Group
8050 N. Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34243


+1 (941) 355 5500


sales@nauticalventures.com


www.nauticalventures.com

Nautical Ventures Group, Inc. - TAMPA BAY

Nautical Ventures Group
1925 U.S. Highway 19
Holiday, FL 34691


+1 (727) 939 8900


sales@nauticalventures.com


www.nauticalventures.com

Nestegg Marine (Manitowoc Marina)

300 Wells St, Marinette, WI 54143, USA


(920) 682-5117


info@manitowoc-marina.com


nesteggmarine.com



Aric Chaltry
aric@nesteggmarine.com
(715) 732-4466

Gary D'Aoust
gdaoust@manitowoc-marina.com
(920) 682-5117

Rich Larsen
rlarsen@manitowoc-marina.com
(920) 682-5117
Australia
Barbados
Bermuda
Bulgaria
Canada
Colombia
Croatia
Denmark
Egypt
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Greenland
Guadeloupe
Hong Kong
Hungary
Italy
Japan
Jersey
Kuwait
Lithuania
Malta
Martinique
Monaco
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Oman
Panama
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Saint Martin
Seychelles
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan
Thailand
Turkey
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom